Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Zohra Sarwari Interview about "NO! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!"

As-Salaamu alaikum (Peace be with you),

Radio interview with Zohra Sarwari book about her book "NO! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!" on Wednesday 7:00-8:00 p.m. July 15th, 2009 at 7:00 p.m. (East Coast Time- NY Time), 4 p.m. (West Coast Time- California Time), 6 p.m. (Central Time- Chicago Time), and 12:00 a.m. (UK time), inshAllaah:


http://wnjc1360.com

There was an error in this gadget